Looking for a UFC 272 live stream? We can get you ready in minutes to watch Covington vs Masvidal online in tonight’s PPV main event.

It’s the night we’ve all been waiting for. While no titles are on the line, this is a great grudge match between former training partners Colby Covington and Jorge Masvidal.

This event starts at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT. If you’d like to catch up on the battles taking place earlier in the day, the early prelims will start at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm GMT / 10am AEDT.

Are you in the US and ready to buy? Here are direct links and PPV prizes for the UFC 272 live stream on ESPN Plus:

(Readers in the UK, Europe and Australia can find information relevant to their location below.)

The build-up to the UFC 272 main event has not been without drama. American fighters Covington and Masvidal once trained together and were even roommates at one point. Since then, a much-publicized feud has sparked a heated rivalry between the two MMA fighters, adding extra pressure to an already high stakes.

How to watch a UFC 272 live stream in the US

MMA fans in the US can only live stream the event by purchasing PPV entry through ESPN Plus. If you’re new to the streaming service, expect to pay around $100 to watch the fight. The cool thing is that this payment also gets you a one-year subscription to the entire ESPN Plus library. Existing ESPN Plus subscribers can unlock PPV access to the fight with a $75 payment.

Today’s Best ESPN+ UFC Pay Per View Deals

ESPN+ESPN+

How To Watch UFC 272 Online In Australia

Viewers in Australia can live stream the historic fight by purchasing PPV access through Kayo Sports. This will cost you AUD$54.95, but keep in mind that the price doesn’t include any of the pre-fights, just the main map events starting at 2pm AEDT.

How to watch a UFC 272 live stream in the UK?

If you’d like to experience Fight Night live in the UK, a UFC 272-livestream is available exclusively on BT Sport. BT Sport customers can easily tune in when the early prelims start at 11pm GMT, while others can sign up for a 30-day contract that costs just £25. Of course, if you enjoy the service, you can also get BT Sport as part of a TV package.

Other international viewing options (Spain, Italy, Germany)

For live streaming of UFC 272 in countries such as Spain, Italy, Austria and Germany, we recommend Dazn. This live sports streaming service offers subscriptions starting at $14.99 per month and gives you access to this fight night and plenty of other upcoming events.

Want to know more about ESPN Plus? Check out our complete ESPN Plus streaming guide, which includes setup information, exclusive content, and more.

This post UFC 272 Live Stream PPV: How To Watch Covington vs Masvidal Online Tonight

was original published at “https://www.androidcentral.com/ufc-272-live-stream-how-to-watch-covington-vs-masvidal-ppv-online”